Here Comes the Sunshine, Ciao 2014!!

Amazing how one year could change everything in your life. Big life events shape and establish the person you are and strive to be. As today reaches the last day of 2014, I reflected and the end conclusion is I am thankful for all the good, bad and in-between. EVERY experience this year rocked my world and pushed me to truly “know thy self.” The most liberating piece of it all is I can stand on my own two feet, head held high and smile because I truly know how I conquered. Yes how cliche! But not paying mind to nonsense and what people think did wonders and really taught me to just be ME again. That is truly the best feeling and a gift in itself.

I am blessed to start 2015 with a Bachelors, a new career, beautiful people who are there for the right reasons and me living again. All the wonderful people (yes you) have inspired me in so many ways, the love and positivity pushes me each day. For me, making others happy makes me happy and it is my LIFE GOAL to make a difference in this world, big or small. I hope the same for each one of you too! Salute to all the beautiful things in your world and I cannot wait for you 2015, because it will be fabulous. Ciao!

sparkleGraduation

Leave a Reply

